Learning Center / Frequently Asked Questions

How do I unsubscribe someone from my list manually?

If you want to unsubscribe a contact from one of your lists manually, simply follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Contact List you want to remove the contact from.
  2. Click the Contact you want to remove.
  3. Choose to remove this contact from one or more contact lists by unchecking the lists this person is subscribed to.
  4. Click the “Save” button to confirm.

You can also remove the Unsubscribe by changing their status in their individual Edit Contact screen. Simply change the Status from “Active” to “Do not mail” by clicking the checkbox on the right “Do not mail”. You will be prompted to confirm the new setting.**IMPORTANT: Once you have changed a contact to “Do not mail” status, you will no longer be able to add this person to any of your contact lists permanently. The action cannot be reverted.



Back to FAQs »